Puck Sponsorship

£25.00

Every visit to the Pound should be one you will never forget

You get to watch the game warm-up from the player’s bench and have a photo taken with your favourite Pitbull player on the ice.
You also get a signed puck from your chosen player.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Home Game Date to Sponsor

Sat 3rd Sept (vs Wildcats), Sun 11th Sept (vs Bison), Sat 17th Sept (vs Raiders), Sun 25th Sept (vs Lighting), Sat 1st Oct (vs Phantoms), Sat 8th Oct (vs Bees), Sat 22nd Oct (vs Tigers), Sat 29th Oct (vs Seahawks), Sat 5th Nov (vs Steeldogs), Sat 12th Nov (vs Phantoms), Sat 19th Nov (vs Bison), Sat 26th Nov (vs Steeldogs), Sat 3rd Dec (vs Knights), Sat 10th Dec (vs Bees), Sat 17th Dec (vs Seahawks), Tues 27th Dec (vs Tigers), Sun 1st Jan (vs Wildcats), Sat 7th Jan (vs Knights), Sat 14th Jan (vs Raiders), Sun 22nd Jan (vs Lighting), Sat 28th Jan (vs Tigers), Sun 5th Feb (vs Wildcats), Sat 11th Feb (vs Bees), Sat 18th Feb (vs Bison), Sat 25th Feb (vs Knights), Sat 4th Mar (vs Raiders), Sat 11th Mar (vs Steeldogs), Sat 18th Mar (vs Bison), Sat 1st Apr (vs Phantoms)